Contact Persons
Managing Director
Matthias Bissinger +49 7641 91433-0 bissinger@bissinger.com
 
Customer Service
Kader Timik +49 7641 91433-10 k.timik@bissinger.com
Carolin Burgert +49 7641 91433-11 c.burgert@bissinger.com
Julia Daiger +49 7641 91433-13 j.daiger@bissinger.com
Silke Spegg
+49 7641 91433-16 spegg@bissinger.com
  Sabine Biedermann +49 7641 91433-14 s.lamm@bissinger.com
  Lorella Strominsky +49 7641 91433-217 l.strominsky@bissinger.com
  Claudia Jaschinski +49 7641 91433-18 c.jaschinski@bissinger.com

 
   
Director marketing and sales
  Josef Fottner +49 7641 91433-0 j.fottner@bissinger.com
     
Area Sales Manager Mainland China
  Jing Chen +8621385852551355 j.chen@bissinger.com

G√ľnter Bissinger
Medizintechnik GmbH
Hans-Theisen-Str. 1
79331 Teningen
Germany

Tel.: +49 7641 91433-0
   Fax: +49 7641 91433-33
 
   

 Copyright © Bissinger Medizintechnik GmbH • Teningen • Germany •  All rights reserved